520 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 | Tel: 215-628-8744

Today′s Hours

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours 2020

  • New Year’s Day,  Wednesday, 1/1/2020: Closed
  • Saturday of Easter weekend, Saturday, 4/11: 9:30 am – 5 pm (regular hours)
  • Easter Sunday, Sunday, 4/12: Closed
  • Memorial Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday 5/23 & 5/24: Closed
  • Memorial Day, Monday, 5/25: Closed
  • Independence Day Weekend, Saturday  & Sunday 7/4 & 7/5: Closed
  • Labor Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday, 9/5 & 9/6: Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, 9/7: Closed
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday 11/25: 9:30 am – 5 pm
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, 11/26: Closed
  • Christmas Eve, Thursday, 12/24: 9:30 am – 1 pm
  • Christmas Day, Friday, 12/25: Closed
  • New Year’s Eve, Thursday, 12/31: 9:30 am – 3 pm

Saturdays & Sundays in July and August same hours year-round

Adopted: Upper Dublin Public Library Board 9/18/2019

 

Holiday Hours 2021

  • New Year’s Day,  Friday, 1/1/2021: Closed
  • Easter Sunday, Sunday, 4/4/2021: Closed
  • Memorial Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday 5/29/2021 & 5/30/2021: Closed
  • Memorial Day, Monday, 5/31/2021: Closed
  • Independence Day, Saturday & Sunday 7/3/2021 & 7/4/2021: Closed
  • Labor Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday, 9/4/2021 & 9/5/2021: Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, 9/6/2021: Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, 11/25/2021: Closed
  • Christmas Day, Saturday, 12/25/2021: Closed

Saturdays & Sundays in July and August same hours year-round

Adopted: Upper Dublin Public Library Board 9/16/2021