520 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 | Tel: 215-628-8744

Today′s Hours

Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours 2022

  • New Year’s Day,  Saturday, 1/1/2022: Closed
  • Easter Sunday, Sunday, 4/17/2022: Closed
  • Memorial Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday 5/28/2022 & 5/29/2022: Closed
  • Memorial Day, Monday, 5/30/2022: Closed
  • Independence Day, Monday 7/4/2022: Closed
  • Labor Day Weekend, Saturday & Sunday, 9/3/2022 & 9/4/2022: Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, 9/5/2022: Closed
  • Thanksgiving Eve, Wednesday, 11/23/2022: Open 9:30a-5p
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, 11/24/2022: Closed
  • Christmas, Saturday & Sunday, 12/24/2022 & 12/25/2022: Closed
  • New Year’s Eve, Saturday 12/31/2022: Closed

Weekend hours in July and August are same hours year-round

Adopted: Upper Dublin Public Library Board 9/22/21

happening today