520 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 | Tel: 215-628-8744

Today′s Hours

Alerts:
  • Thanksgiving Hours: November 25: Noon-5p, November 26: Closed

Holidays

  • Molly Kane
  • Apr. 27, 2017

Upper Dublin Public Library Dates Closed and Holidays 2020

New Year’s Day Wed. January 1, 2020 (Township Holiday)
Easter Sunday Sun. April 12, 2020
Memorial Day Weekend Sat. & Sun. May 23 & 24, 2019
Memorial Day Mon. May 25, 2020 (Township Holiday)
Independence Day Weekend Sat. & Sun. July 4 & 5, 2020
Labor Day Weekend Sat. & Sun. September 5 & 6, 2020
Labor Day Mon. September 7, 2020 (Township Holiday)
Thanksgiving Day Thurs. November 26, 2020 (Township Holiday)
Christmas Fri. December 25, 2020 (Township Holiday)

The library will be OPEN to the public:
Good Friday (Township Holiday) Fri. Apr. 10, 2020 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (reg. hrs.)
Saturday of Easter weekend Sat. Apr. 11, 2020 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. (reg. hrs.)
Thanksgiving Eve Wed. Nov. 25, 2020 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Christmas Eve Thurs. Dec. 24, 2020 9:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
New Year’s Eve Thurs. Dec. 31, 2020 9:30 a.m. – 3 p.m.

Saturdays & Sundays in July and August same hours year-round

Full time employees have 5 holidays and 5 floating holidays (count as holidays) in lieu of these 5 township holidays: Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 20, 2020; Presidents’ Day Mon. Feb. 17, 2020; Good Friday Fri. Apr. 10, 2020; Independence Day Observed Fri. Jul. 3, 2020; Columbus Day Mon. Oct. 12, 2020

Adopted: Upper Dublin Public Library Board 9/18/2019

RELATED POSTS