520 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034 | Tel: 215-628-8744

Today′s Hours

Holidays

  • Molly Kane
  • Apr. 27, 2017

 

Holiday Hours 2022

  • New Year’s Day Sat. January 1, 2022: Closed
  • Easter Sunday Sun. April 17, 2022: Closed
  • Memorial Day Weekend Sat. & Sun. May 28 & 29, 2022: Closed
  • Memorial Day Mon. May 30, 2022 (Township Holiday): Closed
  • Independence Day Mon. July 4, 2022 (Township Holiday): Closed
  • Labor Day Weekend Sat. & Sun. September 3 & 4, 2022 Closed
  • Labor Day Mon. September 5, 2022 (Township Holiday): Closed
  • Thanksgiving Eve Wed. Nov. 23, 2022: Closing Early  10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Day Thurs. November 24, 2022 (Township Holiday): Closed
  • Christmas Sat. & Sun. Dec. 24 & 25, 2022: Closed
  • New Year’s Eve Sat. December 31, 2022: Closed
  • Full time employees have 4 holidays and 6 floating holidays (count as holidays) in lieu of these 6 township
    holidays: New Year’s Day Observed Fri. Dec. 31, 2021; Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon. Jan. 17, 2022;
    Presidents’ Day Mon. Feb. 21, 2022; Good Friday Fri. Apr. 15, 2022; Columbus Day Mon. Oct. 10, 2022;
    Christmas Day Observed Mon. Dec. 26, 2022
  • Adopted: Upper Dublin Public Library Board 9/22/2021

RELATED POSTS